New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sadistic Domme

Me: Sadistic, Domme who lives mellow, low drama life. I have been married to my submissive husband for 28 years and actually still like him [winks]. Our children are grown and it is time for us to enjoy my personal time and share it with a submissive girl.

We Enjoy: Small trips around Oregon to beaches, lakes, mountain's and many types of festivals like brewfest, seafood fest and some crazy party things called raves. We are semi retired l, which allows me to be very creative with our time [smiles].

You: Submissive girl at least 21 years old (adult play), want a fun playful Domme with a strong sadist side. Willing to learn and be open to change. Available for long term if all works out. Available for sleep overs and short term fun trips. Able to go with the flow and enjoy life as it comes.

Summery: You will be mine, he will do some care taking and pleasing when I allow him to do so. He is a service submissive with a desire to please. This allows for a creative play. I am a voyeur..... [smiles] we live the life style and "the right girl" will also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?There is little that I am not interested in. Beaches, hot springs and drive through
》winks《
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I am a voyeur who enjoys creating opportunities that allow that part of me joy. However, there are those moments that a nice fuck in the woods thinking it was a hiking trail, only to find out it was actually a bike trail with group riding as 5 cyclists happen by wishing well to the naked people in the brush with no where to run standing aside while they drove on through.. ○.○

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchUnder 5'7", able to travel as well as stay over. Modest, sweet, willing, honest and have a desire to grow in all ways.
Our first dateMeet at a local brewery, have. Few drinks play a card game or two and chit chat.. not looking for a quick hook up. Quality is what I am after.

BDSM Preferences

Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWill share in person if applicable

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Scat...age play (diapers and such) blood play

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMany out door adventures.
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:A girl that enjoys showing off playfully when directed to please her Domme. Willing to play when I request (safeties in place) open to new experiences

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Other
Ideal session:Discussed in person
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Will discuss in person