New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cum be our playtoy

Older married white couple looking for a play toy/mate to join us. He is 46y/o Dom male, 6ft 230lbs and she is a 39y/o BBW sub female, with 44 DDD. Looking for something causal to start and maybe something long term later.That's a really good question. Ultimately the goal is a permanent submissive play toy who wants to be attached to a couple. In the mean time someone who likes to play rough, doesn't mind getting tied up and ultimately enjoys being used daily. On the it would be nice to get to know someone I don't work with. How about you, what exactly are you looking for? want to chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Stretching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?At the beach or in the park, during the day.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the beach, in the water during the middle of the day

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeF+
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnician

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSome who isn't willing to bend easily, has a good sense of humor and loves to live life.
Our first datesomewhere we can get to know each other.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Power exchange, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":blood, scat, animals, and children

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasykidnapping (consensual of course), tying someone up, and taking them to a secluded spot to enjoy them.
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Dressing room, Public bathroom

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt
Response:Pouting / Crying
Pain level:Light Marks

Foot Fetish Preferences

Relationship:Private foot & toe play
Foot size:X-Large > 11