New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookng to train and own the right sub...

I am looking for a submissive woman for a 24/7 long term relationship. To build something beautiful in this D/s life style. Looking for a woman that enjoys pleasing her Man, always ready for Him. As a Dom I will be caring for my sub, making her feel protected, appreciated for wanting to please me, cherished as a valuable property and wanted sexually all the time. Not looking for a slave to do everything. I can fetch my snacks. But I will own her body and mind.

I have a very healthy libido and there will be a lot of sex. There is a lot to explore and enjoy. Including some BDSM scene. You have to enjoy lots of sex and have an open mind. I will always respect the agreed limits.

I am very calm and patient. Confident but not arrogant. Love to laugh and make people laugh. Very affectionate and passionate. Enjoy a good mix of being active and staying in. I can be strict and will have both basic rules and some that I will add once I know you. As a Dom I like to give as much as I receive. So I will reward My sub with affection, attention, love and lots of pleasures.

You will want to kneel at my feet. Not because you have to but because this is where you will feel the safest...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchLike to please, learn, open minded, positive, like to laugh, passionate, affectionate

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":No fecal or pee, nothing that leaves permanent marks or draw blood