New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an amazing man

I am a very understanding and loyal master. I’m looking for a woman who is willing to serve. She should have extremely large tits. And/or big feet. And she must dedicate herself to me.

I am looking for someone who is also a very open minded individual. I am not into polygamy or any type of polyamorous relationship . it’s not for me.

I am certified in first aid and CPR amongst others. I need a relationship that will last me a lifetime.

I need a slave or submissive that’s into handcuffs whips chains and can be open to someone who has a foot fetish.

I love being outdoors especially during the spring and winter. I am a certified sky warn weather spotter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleUnemployed

Looking For

I prefer:Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchWho has empathy. But at the same time dedication open mindedness and loyalty. I also value communication and honesty.
Our first dateGo for a walk go for a cup of coffee and sit down to a amazing dinner.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyFoot / shoe worship
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasGetting a blow job behind the mall and jerking off all over her while the security was riding around. I’m covering her clothes her face and her glasses in my cumshots.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Piss and shit. Animals. Kids. Blood.