New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for friends with benfits

I am a very submissive person, that wouldn't hurt a fly. I live with my master in Clarksville Va. I'm 5'4, 120lbs and blue eyes and blond hair. I love to spend time at the lake, going to yard sales and thrift store. My children are all grown up so I have no longer have anyone to do girlie things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would someone that is caring, understanding, and loves to do things at the drop of a dime.
Our first dateJust getting to know each other.

BDSM Preferences

My most pleasurable encounter wasI'll tell you later.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":scat, waterplay, pain, and breath

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationOn the beach